Produkter Tjenester Meny

Medarbeidere i Svein Klungtveit AS

Medarbeidere

Svein Klungtveit

Dagleg leiar

svein@klungtveit.com
Mobil: 98235141

Odd Inge Fuglestein

Daglig leiar

odd.inge@klungtveit.com
Mobil: 91333353

Maria Klungtveit

Kontor / adm

maria@klungtveit.com
Mobil: 97706053

Kirsten Vigre

Butikkansvarlig

kirsten@klungtveit.com
Mobil: 47239730

Ingebjørg Klungtveit

Butikkmedarbeider

ingebjorg@klungtveit.com
Mobil: 98235140

Kaarel Must

Rørlegger

Mobil: 40410999

Pål Erik Landsnes

Rørlegger

pal@klungtveit.com
Mobil: 48100421

Ingvar Klungtveit

Entreprenør

ingvar.klungtveit@hotmail.com
Mobil: 98235149

Tor Eide Lunde

Maskinfører - Entreprenør

Per Arne Veka

Entreprenør

Arnfinn Klungtveit

Leiar Slam-avdeling

arnfinn@klungtveit.com
Mobil: 98235146

Dainus Dedinas

Slam

Cristian Strachinaru

Slam

Odd Gunnar Hustveit

Slam

Marijanas Rinkevicius

Slam

Marius Lescinskas

Slam

Nils Toralv Sørestad

Leiar Verkstad

nils.toralv@klungtveit.com
Mobil: 92601299

Irene Fyljesvoll

irene@klungtveit.com
Mobil: 98099533

Kjetil Hustveit

Verksted

kje_hus@hotmail.com
Mobil: 95214002